Official

Page: 6

“Die Hard” Out Now: https://orcd.co/obxjq5b SPOTIFY: https://open.spotify.com/album/72MsKE5lP5etJx2cqArWbV?si=iTp6adf6R3yRRYTsSCAHNw APPLE MUSIC: https://music.apple.com/us/album/die-… TIDAL: http://www.tidal.com/album/111298164 Follow Marc E Bassy: INSTAGRAM: https://www.instagram.com/marcebassy FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/MarcEBassyMusic TWITTER: https://twitter.com/MARCEBASSY SPOTIFY: https://open.spotify.com/artist/3tQx1… YOUTUBE: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCrtX… WEBSITE: https://www.marcebassy.com/ source

Freaking Me Out out now: https://avamax.lnk.to/freakingmeoutID Subscribe for more official content from Ava: https://avamax.lnk.to/subscribeID Sign up for Ava’s mailing list to be the first to know about tour dates, video premieres, special announcements & more: https://avamax.lnk.to/joinID https://avamax.com Follow Ava https://www.facebook.com/avamaxofficial https://www.instagram.com/avamax https://twitter.com/avamax #AvaMax #FreakingMeOut #LyricVideo source

Melii – Slow For Me (feat. Tory Lanez) Melii’s Phases is out now! http://smarturl.it/phAsesMelii Follow Melii: https://www.instagram.com/melii/ https://twitter.com/meliitheartist/ https://www.facebook.com/Meliitheartist/ #Melii #SlowForMe #ToryLanez #Phases Music video by Melii performing Slow For Me. © 2019 Rule #1/Interscope Records http://vevo.ly/1fN2Ix source

Listen to Harder now: https://JaxJones.lnk.to/HarderID Taken from the album SNACKS. Out 6th September. Pre order here: https://JaxJones.lnk.to/AlbumID Follow Jax Jones Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jaxjones/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/JaxJones?lang=en-gb Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OnMyJaxJones… http://jaxjojones.co.uk source

Life In A Tree – Official Music Video for ‘Movie’ available NOW! Stream/Purchase “Movie”: https://smarturl.it/lifeinatree-movie Recorded/Co-Produced in Nashville with Rian Dawson of “All Time Low” & Dan Swank. Special Thanks: Director: Edward Curran of Enterprise Films Creative Director: Molly Lutz Actors: Grace Potter & Derrick Karas Subscribe for more official content from Life In A […]

The Chainsmokers & ILLENIUM “Takeaway” ft. Lennon Stella out now: https://TheChainsmokers.lnk.to/Takeaway Amazon Music: https://TheChainsmokers.lnk.to/Takeaway/amazonmusic Apple Music: https://TheChainsmokers.lnk.to/Takeaway/applemusic iTunes: https://TheChainsmokers.lnk.to/Takeaway/itunes Soundcloud: https://TheChainsmokers.lnk.to/Takeaway/soundcloud Spotify: https://TheChainsmokers.lnk.to/Takeaway/spotify YouTube Music: https://TheChainsmokers.lnk.to/Takeaway/youtubemusic Follow The Chainsmokers: http://www.instagram.com/thechainsmokers http://www.youtube.com/thechainsmokers Tweets by TheChainsmokers http://www.facebook.com/thechainsmokers Follow ILLENIUM: https://www.instagram.com/illeniummusic/ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCv0tIDoaBZCTXQvVO4zosng Tweets by ILLENIUMMUSIC https://www.facebook.com/ILLENIUM/ Follow Lennon Stella: https://www.instagram.com/lennonstella/ https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClwLGxn6P6Ya-4lAlqpKslw Tweets by lennonstella https://www.facebook.com/lennonstellaofficial/ Directed by Jeremiah […]

Listen to How Do You Sleep? now: http://samsmith.world/HDYSID Listen to Sam Smith’s Complete Collection here: http://samsmith.world/CatalogueID Directed by Grant Singer I’m done hating myself for feeling I’m done crying myself away I’ve gotta leave and start the healing But when you move like that I just want to stay What have I become? I’m looking […]

Stream/DL: https://matoma.lnk.to/BNBID Matoma – Bruised Not Broken (feat. MNEK & Kiana Ledé) [Official Music Video] Subscribe for more official content from Matoma: https://BigBeat.lnk.to/MatomaSubscribe Production Company: Little Ugly (www.littleugly.com) Directed by Jeff Desom & Carlos Lopez Estrada Producer: Esteban Zuluaga Exec. Producer: Melora Donoghue Cinematographer: Patrick Jones Production Designer: Armando Vernet Editor: Ryan Dayhoff Post Supervisor: […]

Ali Gatie’s new single ‘It’s You’ out now. Listen & Follow below! Stream : https://aligatie.lnk.to/ItsYou #aligatie Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/aligatie Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/aligatie Facebook: http://facebook.com/aligatie Director: Nathan R Smith Executive Producer: Chad Tennies Production Co: Resolve Media Group It’s You Lyrics: It’s you, it’s always you If I’m ever gonna fall in love I know it’s gon’ be […]

im coming back to NYC & LA: LA: http://bit.ly/AlecBenjaminFonda1 NYC: http://bit.ly/AlecBenjaminTerminal5 Download/stream Jesus in LA: https://lnk.to/JesusInLAID Alec Benjamin – Narrated For You available now: https://lnk.to/NarratedForYouID Follow Alec Benjamin http://alecbenjamin.com https://facebook.com/AlecBenjaminMusic Tweets by AlecBenjamin https://instagram.com/alecbenjamin source


Current track

Title

Artist

Background