BLACKPINK – ‘Born Pink’ (The Album is out!)

As of this past Friday, September 16, BLACKPINK‘s second studio album ‘Born Pink’ is available in both physical and digital formats. The South Korean band formed by Jennie, Lisa, Jisoo and Rose hopes to definitively crown itself as the most important female group in the history of K-Pop.

Following the trend of other similar releases in this musical genre, the album is composed of eight original songs, including the singles ‘Shot Down‘ and ‘Pink Venom‘. The album is already starting with record numbers as pre-orders have surpassed two million units, according to the press release from her agency YG Entertainment.

Thus, ‘Born Pink’ could become the group’s first number 1 on the US Billboard after their previous album (‘The Album’) debuted at number 2.

Born pink

Tracklist of ‘Born Pink

01. Pink Venom
02. ‘Shut Down’ 02.
03. Typa Girl’ 03.
04. Yeah Yeah Yeah
05. Hard to Love
06. The Happiest Girl
07. Tally
08. Ready For Love’ 08.

In October, Blackpink will start their new world tour in Seoul and then continue to the United States, Europe (with a single stop in our country), the Middle East, Asia and Oceania.



Source link