Author: #RedMusic: Just Hits

Page: 6

Listen to How Do You Sleep? now: http://samsmith.world/HDYSID Listen to Sam Smith’s Complete Collection here: http://samsmith.world/CatalogueID Directed by Grant Singer I’m done hating myself for feeling I’m done crying myself away I’ve gotta leave and start the healing But when you move like that I just want to stay What have I become? I’m looking […]

Stream/DL: https://matoma.lnk.to/BNBID Matoma – Bruised Not Broken (feat. MNEK & Kiana Ledé) [Official Music Video] Subscribe for more official content from Matoma: https://BigBeat.lnk.to/MatomaSubscribe Production Company: Little Ugly (www.littleugly.com) Directed by Jeff Desom & Carlos Lopez Estrada Producer: Esteban Zuluaga Exec. Producer: Melora Donoghue Cinematographer: Patrick Jones Production Designer: Armando Vernet Editor: Ryan Dayhoff Post Supervisor: […]

Ali Gatie’s new single ‘It’s You’ out now. Listen & Follow below! Stream : https://aligatie.lnk.to/ItsYou #aligatie Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/aligatie Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/aligatie Facebook: http://facebook.com/aligatie Director: Nathan R Smith Executive Producer: Chad Tennies Production Co: Resolve Media Group It’s You Lyrics: It’s you, it’s always you If I’m ever gonna fall in love I know it’s gon’ be […]

im coming back to NYC & LA: LA: http://bit.ly/AlecBenjaminFonda1 NYC: http://bit.ly/AlecBenjaminTerminal5 Download/stream Jesus in LA: https://lnk.to/JesusInLAID Alec Benjamin – Narrated For You available now: https://lnk.to/NarratedForYouID Follow Alec Benjamin http://alecbenjamin.com https://facebook.com/AlecBenjaminMusic Tweets by AlecBenjamin https://instagram.com/alecbenjamin source

Stream “6th Sense” now!! Itunes, Apple Music, Spotify, etc. Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/jaimie-steck/6th-sense/s-9ZtBB Follow Jaimie on Social Media for release updates, behind the scenes, and upcoming performances! Instagram: @jaimiesteck https://www.instagram.com/jaimiesteck/ Twitter: @JaimieSteck Tweets by JaimieSteck Snapchat: @jaimiesteck Facebook: @jaimiesteckmusic https://www.facebook.com/jaimiesteckm… www.jaimiesteck.com Director: Director Zane Instagram: @directorzane Choreographer: Nick Pauley Instagram: @nickfpauley Dancers: 1. Tara Nicot Instagram: @taranicot […]

Ava Max – Sweet but Psycho (Lyrics) “Sweet but Psycho” Available Now Download/Stream: https://avamax.lnk.to/SweetButPsychoID Follow Ava Max Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/avamaxofficial Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/avamax Twitter – https://twitter.com/avamax http://avamax.com #SweetButPsycho Watch: Sweet But Psycho: Ava Max Lyrics For Business inquiries, submissions and other issues please contact me: 📧 Email: 8dsounds.info@gmail.com Sweet But Psycho: Ava Max Lyrics: [Chorus] […]

Download or Stream No.6 Collaborations Project – out now: https://atlanti.cr/No6 Tickets for the Divide tour here – http://www.edsheeran.com/tour Subscribe to Ed’s channel: http://bit.ly/SubscribeToEdSheeran Follow Ed on… Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/EdSheeranMusic Twitter: http://twitter.com/edsheeran Instagram: http://instagram.com/teddysphotos Official Website: http://edsheeran.com #EdSheeran #TravisScott #Antisocial source

Billie Eilish – Call Me Back (Lyrics) “WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO?”, out now: http://smarturl.it/BILLIEALBUM Follow Billie Eilish: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/billieeilish Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/billieeilish Twitter: https://twitter.com/billieeilish YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/BillieEilish Email: http://smarturl.it/BillieEilishEmail Store: http://smarturl.it/BillieEilishStore http://vevo.ly/xedZeW source

Official Video for “Get Stüpid” by bülow From the Crystalline EP Video Director | Ryan Faist Video Producer | Mark Waters Produced by Michael Wise Listen Now: https://bulow.lnk.to/Crystalline Connect with bülow: INSTAGRAM – https://www.instagram.com/bulow FACEBOOK – https://www.facebook.com/BulowOfficial/ TWITTER – https://twitter.com/bulow OFFICIAL SITE – https://www.bulowmusic.com/ Get Stüpid – Lyrics Verse 1 I’m in a sea of […]

Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello – Señorita (Lyrics) Stream “Señorita” by Shawn Mendes: https://Senorita.lnk.to/OutNow Support Shawn Mendes Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/shawnmendes/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/shawnmendeso/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/shawnmendes Senorita by Shawn Mendes Lyrics: [Chorus: Camila Cabello] I love it when you call me señorita I wish I could pretend I didn’t need ya But every touch is ooh-la-la-la It’s true, la-la-la […]


Current track

Title

Artist

Background