Kanye West’s Jesus Is King is just hours away from release, and the track list has finally arrived.

The 11-track album features faith-related titles, such as “Jesus Is Lord,” “Follow God,” “Use the Gospel” and “Closed on Sunday.” 

The last-minute reveal is no surprise, as the rapper revealed in an interview with Zane Lowe that as of Tuesday (Oct. 22), the album wasn’t finished. 

Jesus Is King is out on Friday (Oct. 25). See the full tracklist below.

Source link