The first EP from K-pop supergroup SuperM arrived Friday (Oct. 4), titled SuperM – The 1st Mini Album.

SuperM — comprised of Taemin of SHINee, Baekhyun and Kai of EXO, Mark and Taeyong of NCT 127, and Lucas and Ten of SM Entertainment’s China-based group WayV — brought fans five tracks alongside two instrumental versions of “I Can’t Stand the Rain” and “Jopping.” The latter song also received the music video treatment on Friday and has already scored the No. 6 spot on YouTube’s Trending list.

So for all the hungry listeners out there, what is your favorite song from SuperM – The 1st Mini Album? Vote below!

Source link