Ed Sheeran has released a new rock ‘n’ roll-inspired music video for his new song titled “BLOW” featuring Bruno Mars and Chris Stapleton. The clip doesn’t feature Sheeran, Mars or Stapleton and instead stars an all-female rock group that stands in for the singers. Three members of the group grab the microphone and sing as Sheeran, Mars and Stapleton while performing for an excited crowd at The Viper Room in Los Angeles. Sheeran also kept himself hidden in his recent music video for “Beautiful People” featuring Khalid. The video only briefly starred Sheeran and Khalid as it instead focused on a normal, everyday couple who get whisked away into a life enjoyed by the rich and famous.

“BLOW” and “Beautiful People” will appear on Sheeran’s new album, “No.6 Collaborations Project,” which arrives on Friday. The release centers around Sheeran teaming up with other artists on each track including Justin Bieber on “I Don’t Care.” Sheeran has now unveiled five tracks from his upcoming LP. “I Don’t Care” with Justin Bieber is already shaping up to be the song of summer and climbing the radio charts in tandem with the second and third singles revealed – “Cross Me” featuring Chance The Rapper & PnB Rock and “Beautiful People” featuring Khalid, respectively. Last Friday, he released “Blow” and the acoustic ballad “Best Part of Me” featuring YEBBA. Sheeran also recently announced plans for a series of pop-up shops around the globe to celebrate the arrival of No. 6 Collaborations Project. More information can be found at www.edsheeran.com/popups with further details for the U.S. arriving on July 10th. “No. 6 Collaborations Project” Tracklisting:

  1. “Beautiful People” ft. Khalid
  2. “South of the Border” ft. Camila Cabello & Cardi B
  3. “Cross Me” ft. Chance the Rapper & PnB Rock
  4. “Take Me Back to London” ft. Stormzy
  5. “Best Part of Me” ft. YEBBA7
  6. “I Don’t Care” with Justin Bieber
  7. “Antisocial” with Travis Scott
  8. “Remember the Name” ft. Eminem & 50 Cent
  9. “Feels” ft. Young Thug & J Hus
  10. “Put It All on Me” ft. Ella Mai
  11. “Nothing on You” ft. Paulo Londra & Dave
  12. “I Don’t Want Your Money” ft. H.E.R
  13. “1000 Nights” ft. Meek Mill & A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
  14. “Way to Break My Heart” ft. Skrillex
  15. “BLOW” with Chris Stapleton & Bruno Mars