Ed Sheeran has shared the full tracklist for his upcoming project, “No.6 Collaborations Project,” due out July 12th. Cardi B, Camila Cabello, Khalid, Eminem, Travis Scott, Bruno Mars, Stormzy, Chris Stapleton, 50 Cent and more are all featured on the project. Ella Mai, H.E.R., Meek Mill, Young Thug, and Skrillex are also part of the lineup. Two songs from the album – “I Don’t Care” with Justin Bieber and “Cross Me” with Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock – have already been released. There are 22 featured artists in all. “I’m a huge fan of all of the artists I worked with on the album,” the singer-songwriter said in a statement. “Whether I’ve been following them since the beginning of their careers, or had their albums on repeat, they’re artists that inspire me and all bring something special to each track. Can’t wait for you to hear it!” Ed has said he decided to make “No. 6 Collaborations Project” a kind of sequel to his 2011 EP, “No. 5 Collaborations Project.” “No. 6 Collaborations Project” Tracklisting:

  1. “Beautiful People” feat. Khalid
  2. “South of the Border” feat. Camila Cabello & Cardi B
  3. “Cross Me” feat. Chance the Rapper and PnB Rock
  4. “Take Me Back to London” feat. Stormzy
  5. “Best Part of Me” feat. Yebba
  6. “I Don’t Care” feat. Justin Bieber
  7. “Antisocial” feat. Travis Scott
  8. “Remember the Name” feat. Eminem and 50 Cent
  9. “Feels” feat. Young Thug and J Hus
  10. “Put It All on Me” feat. Ella Mai
  11. “Nothing on You” feat. Paulo Londra & Dave
  12. “I Don’t Want Your Money” feat. H.E.R.
  13. “1000 Nights” feat. Meek Mill & A Boogie with Da Hoodie
  14. “Way to Break My Heart” feat. Skrillex
  15. “Blow” feat. Bruno Mars & Chris Stapleton